

17th October 2023		18th October 2023		
08:30 - 09:45	Registration & Coffee	08:30 - 09:45	Registration	
09:45 - 10:00	Welcome Address - Mr James Bullock (MHEA President)	09:45 - 10:00	Introduction - Mr Matt Beverley (MHEA Vice-President)	
SESSION CHAIR -	Mr James Bullock, MHEA President	SESSION CHAIR	- Mr Matt Beverley, MHEA Vice-President	
10:00 - 10:25	Dr Miles Watkins - Stuff4Life	10:00 - 10:25	Prof. Mike Bradley - The Wolfson Centre	
10:25 - 10:50	Mr Simon McGhie - Lynemouth Power Ltd	10:25 - 10:50	Mr Nigel Waldron - Power Minerals Ltd	
10:50 - 11:00	Q & A	10:50 - 11:00	Q & A	
11:00 - 11:30	Refreshment Break	11:00 - 11:30	Refreshment Break	
SESSION CHAIR -	Mr Tris Young, MHEA Executive Committee Member	SESSION CHAIR	- Mr Ian Atkinson, MHEA Executive Committee Member	
11:30 - 11:55	Dr Helen Bailey - Institute of Asphalt Technology	11:30 - 11:55	Mr Dilip Arulappen - FIKE Europe Ltd	
11:55 - 12:20	Mr Philip Freeman - Tate & Lyle Sugar	11:55 - 12:20	Dr Jane Atkinson CBE - Enfinium Ltd	
12:20 - 12:30	Q&A	12:20 - 12:45	Q & A	
12:30 - 14:00	Lunch	12:45 - 13:00	MHEA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - Kenilworth Suite	
SESSION CHAIR -	Mr Chris Williams, MHEA Executive Committee Member		CONFERENCE CLOSE & LUNCH	
14:00 - 14:25	Dr Peter Gunning - OCO Technology Ltd			
14:25 - 14:50	Ms Brodie Buckle & Ms Rachel Earnshaw - Don Valley Engineering Ltd		$\frown$	
14:50 - 15:00	Q & A			
15:00 - 15:30	Refreshment Break			
SESSION CHAIR - Mr Roy Ball, MHEA Past President				
15:30 - 15:55	Mr Marco Sonnenschein - Herrenknecht AG and H+E Logistik GmbH			
15:55 - 16:20	Mr Peter Brooks - Hargreaves Industrial Services Ltd			
16:20 - 16:45	Q & A			
	Day 1 Conference Close			
18:45	Drinks Reception - The Grange (Exhibition Area)			
	Excellence Awards Dinner - Kenilworth Suite			